Ironic Clown


Do not fear… I’m still here!
November 22, 2009, 4:31 pm
Filed under: Announcements & News

As the name suggests. I have not died. I have not gone. I just haven’t posted recently.

I will post in the near future. I am currently experimenting with different types of music. So stick around for some new music to be posted.

Also… I plan for my reviews to be shorter and more direct to the point, this will allow me to post more review. I’ll be back soon!

Joshua

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ah, that’s good, I was wondering if you were on hiatus or were just quite busy.

http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2009/11/23/whats-this-i-hear-utada-in-london/

Comment by NyNy

Phew…

Oh what type of music are you “experimenting with” now? *curious*

Comment by Ashen Twilight

Did you die now? :|

Comment by Selryam

WTH?

Comment by NyNy

Haha, no. I am still here, although I should really post something soon… :/

Comment by Ironic Clown

Hey you’re gone again…I’ve been wondering how you thought DOROTHY was.

Comment by lvng00




Leave a Reply

